(800) 506-3565
Viewing 12 posts - 1 through 12 (of 12 total)
  • Author
    Mr_TN
    Participant

Here’s the short version: Allissa is absolutely wonderful. She’s extremely fun to be around, and she’s super sexy and beautiful. Her personality is awesome, too.

I did not have plans to stop at Sheri’s on July 21, 2014. However, I had some schedule changes due to work, and July 21 ended up being a perfect day for me to stop. I arrived around 11:00 AM, and I went into the bar side of Sheri’s.

This was my second visit to Sheri’s, but my first time visiting with Allissa. I was a little bit nervous when I walked in. I am a shy person, and I have a little social anxiety, too. I am married to a wonderful woman (who knows and approves of me visiting Sheri’s), but with that said, I am not very experienced in the bedroom, so my lack of experience makes me a little nervous, too.

I did not have an appointment on July 21, and when I arrived, I asked to see Allissa. I had seen her pictures on Sheri’s website, and I had also interacted with her a little on this message board. She seemed really nice on the message board, so I had a feeling that she and I would get along well. So, I wanted to meet her and chat a little bit. I am so very glad that I asked to meet Allissa!

Marci was at the bar, and she was really super nice. I enjoyed chatting with Marci for about 10 minutes or so, while I waited on Allissa.

Shortly after I requested to meet with Allissa, Allissa came out and met me. When I saw Allissa in person for the first time, I was very impressed with how pretty she is. She has beautiful eyes, a gorgeous face, and an amazing body. After I talked to her for a little while, I realized that she’s also very nice and she has a great personality. She’s very intelligent, and she’s a good listener, so I truly enjoyed talking with her.