(800) 506-3565
Viewing 20 posts - 1 through 20 (of 23 total)
  • Author
    sasnkvypu
    Participant

I am planning to visit this weekend but I don’t know how to drive a car..I need transportation but I fear the charges for the transportation provide by Sheri’s as I have read in some discussions that they charge more.I am tight on money a little. Please advise me if not Sheri’s transportation how else I can reach. This is my first time Sheri’s.

• This topic was modified 7 years, 11 months ago by sasnkvypu.
    Flint
    Participant

the limo is complementary but tips are appreciated. A taxi is expensive, but Uber is a paid option.

Anonymous
    Inactive

You could Uber/Lyft it there from Las Vegas assuming you’re flying in. And since you’re staying for the weekend you could use the limo to get back to Vegas.

Jeremy Lemur
    Participant

Like Flint said, the Sheri’s Ranch car service is 100% complimentary. There is no charge for using Sheri’s transportation services (but tips to the driver are appreciated.)

Sheri’s Ranch provides free luxury car service so that our customers have a safe, discreet, and worry-free way to get from anywhere in the Las Vegas area to Sheri’s Ranch.

It is a service Sheri’s offers specifically so that customers like you don’t have to worry about anything. So don’t worry and enjoy the ride.

You can make a reservation here or, if you have any questions at all, feel free to call our office at 866.820.9100.

AlexEmpire
    Participant

I was curious if Uber drivers would do this, so I looked into it a little to satisfy my own curiosity.